Last night, I went on a Safari followed by a haunted mansion tour!

I did and I lived to tell about it!

Cars winked at me!!!

 

Tigers…..

Alligators

Beautiful Waterfalls

Bull Elephants

Lions “guarding” the “sleeping” zebra.

Hippos

More Waterfalls…and the backsides of them

Pirahnas

We were then led to a very old and mysterious Mansion…a Haunted one!

Dead people hanging from ceilings

Portraits that were not what they seemed

Ghosts…that followed us home!

Then some guy in a white outfit with a disc told us to DANCE…so we did!

When I returned to civilization I still wondered if I had because cars…were winking at me!

Any thoughts?

