wait a minute…so I’m SUPPOSED to care?

That title has absolutely no reason  for existing.

Once again, money is not an option but a treasure. I am sick of not having it. I’m sick of jobs not paying what they should and companies were are cheap bastards but…it won’t all matter when I’m up with the Lord.

I just take care of what I need to. Enjoy my life with my kid and watch him grow because if it wasn’t for that…what kind of existence would this be.

I love my new Samsung Galaxy! I Love being able to stream music, check my email or facebook and take photos! I have moved onto the phone technology of the century.

I just realized I need to get out to Disneyland for the Halloween rides before it ends. Must ride Ghost Galaxy/Space Mountain :)

Any thoughts?

