Color me Selfish

So, I must be the queen of the kingdom of selfish.

I don’t think I agree that one should neglect getting to know others because they get distracted or won’t step away from the game. And that is coming from an avid gamer!! If I had the option of getting to know a wonderful person and potentially ending my lonely nights of crying, I would take the TIME to try.

I try so hard to be positive and attentive when in a conversation but its always over looked.

I have so much joy and fun to offer someone but, I fear I will never be able to give it.

Any thoughts?

