Wii Just Dance…my key to losing weight

It has begun…the gamer is now going to use a game to get in better shape for the last half of my life.

I got the Wii for Xmas and Just Dance with it. So far…I’ve started the Sweat mode which includes the 7 day challenge. I started the lowest mode of dancing for what would equivelant to 30 minutes of walking…finished THAT in 3 days..not 7..ha!

So stepped it up a notch to the equivalent to running for 30 minutes. We shall see how that goes.

But it’s actually fun. I enjoy myself alot and look forward to working out now..ha!

Statistics are…drum rolllll for weight in at..238 lbs as of today…..*vomit*

How does the weight pile on

Any thoughts?

