A year is long enough to take a break?

Yeah maybe.. So I return only because I have no where else to be annonymous on this world wide web. My birthday will come and go again and I will spend it alone except this time by choice. I’m tired of dealing with self centered family who are so strung up in themselves they don’t figure out they are hurting others and then when the mirror is put in front of them go..”oh it’s you..you are perceiving it that way” to make me look like the crazy one. But I refuse to make myself the center of attention simply because I think I deserve it or just for the sake of bringing attention to myself.

Any thoughts?

