First of many visits to Universal Studios Hollywood

My last post left a bad taste in my mouth, but it felt good to get it out. Now I can move on past the jerks.

I got the 2013 AP for buying a ticket in December so Satruday is the first visit, of many soon to come, in the year 2013.

I actually really look forward to it! I am going to take some motion sickness meds so I can ride Transformers and Simpsons without wanting to pass out and die. When I rode Transformers in Decmeber, I was close to vomiting but not as bad as when I ride Star Tours. I haven’t ridden Simpsons yet so I don’t want to miss that.

And then there is the Mummy. We shall see how that goes.

But overall, it should be a fun day!

Any thoughts?

