I will explain my Tarantino posts

Quentin Tarantino….I adore him. I have since Kill Bill.

And that movie is the basis of my references to my “Tarantino” entries.

Kill Bill, both Volumes, started from the middle as we see her seeking revenge for some reason (hence the quotes at the beginning of my posts)…then we go back in time to start to understand why she sought her revenge (hence the story is revealed after I present the “quote” its based on).

Therefore, the entry has been Tarantino’d.

If you still don’t get it, just think about it for a while, you will.

12 thoughts on “I will explain my Tarantino posts

  1. Pingback: “We have a great little family….” | Moonlight Dancing

  2. Pingback: “I kicked the cat in the head…..” | Moonlight Dancing

  3. Pingback: “Today, I got a Citation…” | Moonlight Dancing

  4. Pingback: “What is that?” | Moonlight Dancing

  5. Pingback: “I want to be the first man to walk on Pluto…” | Moonlight Dancing

  6. Pingback: “At least I aimed it the other way!” | A Mommy in the Moonlight

  7. Pingback: “Did he just flip me off!?” | Is the Coffee ready yet?!

  8. Pingback: “You have a cannon aimed at your head” | Is the Coffee ready yet?!

  9. Pingback: “They are all leaving the Comic-Con” | Is the Coffee ready yet?!

  10. Pingback: “At least I do feel 24 hours clean…” | Is the Coffee ready yet?!

  11. Pingback: “Man, she got SKINNY!” | Is the Coffee ready yet?!

  12. Pingback: I don’t want to be seen with my MOM…. | Is the Coffee ready yet?!

Any thoughts?

