Decision…Decisions…

As a reward for transferring my Verizon service to the new aparmtnet, I was able to choose from a number of difference venues for a $50 gift card.

It was a toss up between:

target_gift_card

or

AMC-GC

Then I realized I could split the $50 so did $25 for both! I know Iron Man is coming to theatres next month so we get to see that for free!

Sometimes it’s the little joys that get me. Because I was REALLY feeling down this morning…bad…again.

But now I’m enjoying:

20130416_124741

Actual photo of my lunch

And it’s actually yummy and refreshing. I love Farmer Boys Salads.

One thought on “Decision…Decisions…

  1. Pingback: Bad Parenting 101 – Taking a kid to a movie | Is the Coffee ready yet?!

Any thoughts?

