I was featured on a Sea World Pod Cast!

A Disney message forum that I frequent featured my review of Sea World San Diego from my March 16, 2013 visit.

seaworldpodcast

The Unofficial SeaWorld Podcast

To go to my review, skip to 23:10

I absolutely hate hearing my own voice. But I was nervous when I called in with my review and when I get nervous I chatter non-stop. That is what happened here. I talk about the Pets Rule show and the One Ocean Shamu show alot.

But yup, that is my voice you hear at 23:10!

One thought on “I was featured on a Sea World Pod Cast!

  1. Pingback: So I’m totally gonna toot my horn a little bit here…. | A Mommy in the Moonlight

Any thoughts?

