So I’m totally gonna toot my horn a little bit here….

I am…yet again…gonna toot my own horn..

I’m kinda flattered and excited.

I took a photo of DJ White Rabbit (AKA DJ JasonJass) at the Mad T Party in Disney’s California Adventure,  last Friday night and he liked it and wanted the original so he would blow it up to poster size! I hope that the original I took was big enough and I emailed it to him!

Kinda stoked he liked my photo that much!

It was this photo:

DJ White Rabbit with Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum

2 thoughts on “So I’m totally gonna toot my horn a little bit here….

Any thoughts?

