Daily Prompt – Going back to school

Today’s Daily Prompt intrigued me a bit.

If you could take a break from your life and go back to school to master a subject, what would it be?

I have always said that if I won the lottery, after my parents house was paid off, my sister’s houses were paid off, I purchased a house for myself, money put away for my kid and neice and nephew and cars paid off, I would take what is left and get my BA then go on to Law School.

I would not actually practice law or ever appear in court but I would just get the degree so that some day in some conversation I could say:

hC5B042FC

I’m sure I would eventually actually practice because I have always wanted to be a lawyer.

I would probably also get a degree in Psychology since I would have all the time in the world.  I have always loved Psychology and getting insde the workings of the human brain.

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt – Going back to school

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back to School | flow of my soul

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back to School | prettywitgla33es

  3. Pingback: If I were to go back to school, what would I want to master? | Kids "R" Simple

  4. Pingback: Back to school | Sue's Trifles

Any thoughts?

