“At least I do feel 24 hours clean…”

It’s been a long time but here is yet another Tarantino’d posts……..

“At least I do feel 24 hours clean…”

Why did The Boy say the above….

Let’s go back…..Let’s go back….

My kid….he MUST only use Irish Spring Body Wash.  He calls it his “Man Soap”.  At Target the other day, I told him to go see which kind he wanted since there are apparently many different kinds of Irish Spring Body Wash.

He chose the 24 hour Deep Action Scrub.

DeepActionScrub

His first use of it was last night.  This was his announcement upon exiting the bathroom.

“At least I do feel 24 hours clean…”

Oh I could only wish…..

david_and_goliath_boys_are_smelly

I’m still laughing a bit.

2 thoughts on ““At least I do feel 24 hours clean…”

Any thoughts?

