What do I and the Kia Soul Hamsters have in common?

Apparently, I have a lot in common with the Kia Soul Hamsters, as of lately.

They are working out pretty hard….

Screen%20Shot%202013-08-23%20at%208_49_52%20AM

tn_M13%202014%20Hamster%20Gaga%20commercial%205

They are spending more time at the “salon”

f47795d5e39660f1ae69a0fcd7c7fc29

All this to get an awesome result!

23916-kia-soul-totally-tran

As much as I hate the look of these Kia Soul cars, I would over look that and get one JUST because I love these hamsters!

One thought on “What do I and the Kia Soul Hamsters have in common?

  1. Pingback: Weekly Weigh In – Droopy Drawers! | Is the Coffee ready yet?!

Any thoughts?

