License Plates…check

idplate-2

No…no….I’m a nice California driver…really!!!

I actually got my Idaho plates on my car a few weeks ago. But the mentality of not feeling like a target didn’t go away. I still feel like everyone is looking at me, the Californian invading their lovely Idaho lands.

But I’m sure I’ll get over it. I just need to stop cutting off people on the freeways…. I’m just kidding! I don’t do that! But I will offer a gift of the finger if I get cut off and I will neither confirm nor deny…. that I already have!

Next and final stop in solidifying my Idahoan citizenship….my driver’s license. This entails re-taking a written driving test…monkey balls….*sigh*

Any thoughts?

